客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州卡威爾酒店 (Cavan Hotel Guangzhou)位于海珠區工業大道,地處白鵝潭商圈,臨近廣州市CBD、廣州國際會展中心,酒店至廣州新白云國際機場路程較近,交通十分便捷。
  
  酒店毗鄰太古倉碼頭以及匯聚羊城美食的 “花城往事”美食街。
  
  酒店緊鄰青蔥園林,園內垂柳依風、小橋臺榭伴隨宛宛溪流,只需身在酒店之中,即可感受獨擁公園無限園色的綠意盎然。
  
  這是一家洋溢著新古典主義風情的高星級酒店,曾取得“亞洲星級酒店”大獎。
  
  房間設計典雅與時尚相得益彰,女士專屬樓層,驚喜浪漫的小配件,大可俘虜你的芳心
  
  客房內一系列人性化的配套配置以及各式經典房型、“Sweet Dreams”特色枕頭,中西餐廳、酒吧、桑拿浴室、健身室、室外游泳池、會議廳、商務中心無不滿足你的各種需要。
  
  酒店長期提供:1.琶洲舉行大型展會期間,提供定時定點的穿梭巴士往返酒店與琶洲展館(需提前與禮賓部預訂);2.室外游泳池(冬天不開放);

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Cavan Hotel Guangzhou is located in the Industrial Avenue of Haizhu District, located in the white goose pond business circle, close to the CBD of Guangzhou City, Guangzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center, the hotel to Guangzhou New Baiyun International Airport is close, the traffic is very convenient.
The hotel is adjacent to the taigucang wharf and the Yangcheng restaurant ?“ The past of Huacheng is a food street.
The hotel is close to the green garden, with weeping willows in the park, small bridges and pavilions accompanied by wanwan streams. Just stay in the hotel, you can feel the green of the park.
This is a high star hotel full of neoclassicism and has won the 'Asian star hotel' award.
Elegant room design and fashion complement each other, ladies exclusive floor, surprise romantic accessories, can capture your heart
In the guest room, a series of humanized supporting facilities and various classic rooms, 'sweet' are provided ? 'Dreams' pillow, Chinese and western restaurant, bar, sauna, fitness room, outdoor swimming pool, conference hall, business center all meet your needs.
The hotel provides long-term services: 1. During the large-scale exhibition in Pazhou, shuttle buses between the hotel and Pazhou Exhibition Hall are provided at fixed time (advance booking with the concierge department is required); 2. Outdoor swimming pool (not open in winter);

Breakfast price: CNY128($19.8) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western, Chinese, American)